top of page
  • ctbball43

September Blog

Updated: Feb 13, 2023

Fans of Hazard and The Prince of Britannia Series, I apologize for not keeping you up to date on what is going on. So, without further ado, here's what's happening.

As I posted earlier, I've signed on with Chris Kennedy Publishing and he will now be publishing all the books of the Prince of Britannia series, including re-editing and re-release of the first three books. Don't worry, the stories don't change they will only look and read a lot better. I held off making a post till I had some dates.

Book 1, "The Prince Awakens' will be re-released on 10/25/22 with the other books following in 1-month intervals. This will culminate in the release of Book 4, 'Prince Peacemaker' in early February.

To stay up to date on all of these releases and to see the other great books Chris publishes, go to https://chriskennedypublishing.com to check it out. While you're there, sign up for his newsletter and get notices about upcoming releases.

And yes, there will be more in the series. I'm scribbling as fast as I can on book 5, 'Prince Renegade'. With any luck, that will be out in March or April.

Check back in a day or two and I will have further updates and tell you all about the great adventure I had at DragonCon22


61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Audible Books and More

Three weeks in a row, yeah. Guess I’m serious about this page. So what’s new in the world of Fred Hughes Publishing? I’ve already talked about book 5, ‘Prince Renegade’, which comes out on March 24th.

Commenti


bottom of page